Board of Trustees home


Integrated Planning & Budget Model (IPBM)

Board of Trustees



Other Information

Our Board

The Chabot-Las Positas Community College District is governed by a seven-member board of trustees which is responsible for all policy decisions. Board members are elected from trustee areas by the registered voters of nine communities: Castro Valley, Dublin, Hayward, Livermore, Pleasanton, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Sunol and Union City.


District Mission Statement

“The Chabot-Las Positas Community College District (CLPCCD) prepares students to succeed in a global society by challenging them to think critically, to engage socially, and to acquire workplace knowledge and educational skills.”

Approved: July 15, 2014