

## <u>Membership</u>

Owen Letcher – Co -Chair, District Bob Buell – Co-Chair, Faculty Rep Open – Co-Chair, Classified Rep

Dale Wagner – Administrator, CC Matt Kritscher – Administrator, CC Diane Brady – Administrator, LPC Nan Ho – Administrator, LPC Walt Blevins – Administrator, DO

Kirti Reddy – Classified Rep, CC Mark Stephens – Faculty Rep, CC Richard Grow – Faculty Rep, LPC Tina Inzerilla – Faculty Rep, LPC

Jeff Drouin – Faculty Association, CC Heike Gecox – Faculty Association, LPC

Andrew Cumbo – Academic Senate, LPC Wanda Wong – Academic Senate, CC

Christina Davis – Classified Senate, CC Bill Eddy – Classified Senate, LPC Cindee Frazier – Classified Senate, DO Zahra Noorivaziri – Classified Senate, DO

Open – Assoc. Student, CC Open – Assoc. Student, LPC

FUTURE MEETING DATES:

 4th Friday of the Month

 November 22, 2019

 January 24, 2020

 February 28, 2020

 March 27, 2020

 April 24, 2020

 May 22, 2020

## Integrated Planning & Budget Model (IPBM)

Facilities Committee Meeting Friday, November 22, 2019 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. District Office, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor – Conference Room 1

- 1. Call to Order Co-Chairs: Owen Letcher/Bob Buell
- 2. Task Force for Student Housing Update Owen Letcher *For Information*
- 3. Air Quality Monitoring Update Owen Letcher
- 4. EV Charging Update Owen Letcher
  - i) Costs payed from parking fund at each college (existing)
  - ii) Pay to use EV Charging
  - iii) Charge for staff and faculty permits to fund EV Charging iv) Other options
- 5. Election of Classified Representative Tri-Chair Committee *For Discussion*
- 6. Request for Further Agenda Items
  - i) Public Safety Power Shutdown
  - ii) Discuss Sustainability: Climate, Recycling, Composting
  - iii) Update progress on construction projects
  - iv) M&O Report for Cleanliness
  - v) List of outstanding and closed issues

To call into the meeting, please dial: +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) +1 646 876 9923 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 275 699 519